A collection of my current work

I’ve done some stuff way back but that work has since been lost. I’ve been using GIMP on and on for a few years now. I don’t ever plan on letting go of GIMP or using anything else for the simple fact that GIMP is free. Free, open-source work is the future.

I still feel very new and I am constantly learning new things every hour. I’m just at the beginning of doing this again. Hopefully I don’t just give up like I have in the past.

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

